Contact Fraternity and Sorority Life

Call us at 928-777-3434

Email us at

Schedule a meeting at

Visit us in Room 127 of the Student Union

Kelsey Tempas
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
James Bass
President, Inter-Fraternal Council
Ellisia Quintana
President, Panhellenic Council
Jessica Rader
President, Alpha Sigma Tau
Sara Newman
President, Alpha Xi Delta
Savanna Wallace
President, Delta Phi Epsilon
Jacob Bailey
President, Lambda Chi Alpha
Hans Laitinen
President, Pi Kappa Phi
Rhett Theobald
President, Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Ryan Samara
President, Sigma Chi
Conner Mull
President, Theta Xi